Officers and Committees 

Dan Altobello

Vice President
Joann Hinz Taylor

Treasurer and Activities
May (Heimberger) Nelson

Corresponding Secretary
Chester Musiala

Recording Secretary

School Sponsor
Principal, Jaime G. Jaramillo Jr.

Website & Social Media
Jennifer (Gedonius) Wasacz

Membership and Reunions
Joann (Hinz) Taylor

Vince Macina 
Charlene Macina

Extra Yearbooks
Dan Altobello

If you wish to contact any of the Officers, please use the contact form on our Contact us page. While we may not respond to all emails, we do read them all!

Permanent link to this article: